2019-2020 Linwood Elementary Jr. Beta Club

Makenzie Boddy (4th)

J'Quannekya Brown (5th)

Allyssa Cobb (5th)

Tristan Cummings (4th)

Kelsey Dorsey (5th)

London Edwards (4th)

Jaylen Green (5th)

Takira Green (4th)

Keith Haralson, Jr. (5th)

Jamelia Ludd (5th)

Khamari Miles (4th)

Fletcher Montson (5th)

Charlie Morton (5th)

Jordan Scott (5th)

Nyaah Shaffer (5th)

Joshlyn Smith (4th)

Abigail Strong (4th)

Jaslyn Taylor (5th)

Braylan Williams (4th)

Vinson Woodberry (5th)

Cornelius Woodberry (4th)

Qaida Wright (4th)

cast your vote
Hey Betas! Don't forget to cast your vote for our Jr. Beta state representatives, Monday, April 27.  You must have your member ID number which is located on your membership card. Email me if its been misplaced.

Watch Here Before You Vote!!